+27 82 891 9918 info@cepa.co.za

Meet The Board

Glenn van Eck (CMP)


Gift Luthuli

Vice Chairman

Sue Gannon

Treasurer and Chair,
Skills & Certifications & Ethics & Disciplinary Committee

Moses Nefale

Transformation & Finance

Janet Landey

Chair, Continuing Professional Development Points (CPD) Committee

Minister Kganyago



Pauline Maketa

Chair of the Transformation Committee

Rakgadi Motloba

Transformation Committee

Sonto Mayise

Board Member